Staff Directory

Administration

Orlando Johnson

Principal
omj0354@lausd.net

Carla Estes

Assistant Principal
cye0488@lausd.net

LaQueena Litzsey

Assistant Principal
laqueena.litzsey@lausd.net

College Center

Blanca Campos Montoya

Community School Counselor
Room C-145 bcmont2015@ucla.edu

Stacy Davis

Middle School A-G Counselor
Attendance Office srd6577@lausd.net

Kiera Taylor

High School A-G Counselor
Room C-145 kiera.taylor1@lausd.net

Electives

Patsy Payne

Teacher: Band
Room B9/216 ppayne@lausd.net

English

Greg Amelio

Teacher: English 8 & ELD 4
Room 201 gaa6356@lausd.net

Berenice Morales

Teacher: ELA 6, Social Studies 6, Art, Reading, ELD 1/2
Room 308 berenice.morales@lausd.net

Adriane Nguyen

Teacher: English 9, English 10, AP Literature, Creative Writing
Room C-141 adriane.perez@lausd.net

Rachel Smith

Teacher: ELA 6, Social Studies 6, Art, Basic Reading
Room 200 rachel.smith1@lausd.net

Marcus Van

Teacher: English 7
Room C-244 marcus.van@lausd.net

Courtney Young

Teacher: English 11 & English 12
Room C-245 courtney.young@lausd.net

History/Social Studies

Teule Rose Aminifu

Teacher: US History, Ethnic Studies
Room 307 tsr5247@lausd.net

Scott Aquiles

Teacher: US History, World History, AP US History, Service Learning & Leadership
Room C-249 scott.aquiles@lausd.net

Elizabeth Kenah

Teacher: World History, Government, Economics
Room elizabeth.kenah@lausd.net

Math

Devika Banerjee

Teacher: Math 6, Science 6, Art
Room 305 devika.banerjee@lausd.net

Tasnuva Hyder

Teacher: Geometry, Algebra 2, Computer Science

Sunanda Kushon

Teacher: AP Calculus AB, Statistics, Physics
Room C-241 ms.kushon@gmail.com

Arbin Lubiano

Teacher: Math 7 & Math 8
Room 114 arbin.lubiano@lausd.net

Tichina Ward-Pratt

Teacher: Algebra, Pre-Calculus, Computer Science
Room C-242 t.wardpratt@lausd.net

Physical Education

Kendra Callis

Teacher: Physical Education
Gymnasium kcallis@lausd.net

Algernon Jackson

Teacher: Physical Education
Gymnasium algernon.jackson@lausd.net

Science

Devika Banerjee

Teacher: Math 6, Science 6, Art
Room 305 devika.banerjee@lausd.net

Aaron Delgadillo

Teacher: Science 7 & Science 8
Room 116

Sunanda Kushon

Teacher: AP Calculus AB, Statistics, Physics
Room C-241 ms.kushon@gmail.com

Darlene Tieu

Teacher: Science 8, Biology, Chemistry
Room C-144 darlene.tieu@lausd.net

Shriya Venkatesh

Teacher: AP Biology, Health, Project Based Science
Room C-142 shriya.venkatesh@lausd.net

Special Education

Ngozi Afonta

Teacher: AUT Program Grades 6-8
Room 213 nga3413@lausd.net

Frederick Clark

Teacher: SDC Science, Grades 6-8
Room 302 flc5712@lausd.net

Colleen Fuller

Teacher: Resource, Grades 6-12
Room 304 cff7223@lausd.net

Floydette Gibson

Teacher: AUT Core, Grades 6-8
Room 207 fgibs1@lausd.net

LaKeya Keynerd

Teacher: ID Program, Grades 6-8
Room 301 lakeya.keynerd@lausd.net

Wendy Marrero

Teacher: IDEC Program, Grades 6-8
Room 215 waj2447@lausd.net

Lois Riches

Teacher: ID Program, Grades 6-8
Room llr3855@lausd.net

Paulette Shelley

Teacher: SDC Math, Grades6-8
Room 306 pshelley@lausd.net

Varonda Smith

Teacher: SDC English & History, Grades 6-8
Room 210 vfs9234@lausd.net

World Languages

Yan Yan

Teacher: Chinese Culture, Mandarin 1, Mandarin 2
Room C-247 yan.yan@lausd.net

Staff

Mary Barry

School Psychologist
South Office mary.barry@lausd.net

Latikke Brice

Parent Center Representative
Parent Center latikke.brice@lausd.net

Mario Chacon

Plant Manager
Main Office mario.chacon@lausd.net

Myra Cordero

Office Tech
Main Office myra.cordero@lausd.net

Chache Hopkins

Safety
Main Office

Camille Lydia

School Counselor
Main Office ctj8624@lausd.net

Shirl Foster

Restorative Justice Coordinator
Room 115 sfoste1@lausd.net

Robianna Reece

Senior Office Tech
Main Office raw3448@lausd.net

Dean Thornblad

Librarian
Library dthornbl@lausd.net

Jasmine Wallace

School Administrative Assistant (SAA)
Main Office jasmine.wallace@lausd.net