Image Alt

Leadership Team

Orlando Johnson

Principal
omj0354@lausd.net

LaQueena Litzsey

Assistant Principal
laqueena.litzsey@lausd.net

Ingrid Hernandez

Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria ingrid.hernandez@lausd.net

Hugo Juarez

Plant Manager
Plant Manager Building hugo.juarez@lausd.net

Camille Lydia

School Counselor
Main Office ctj8624@lausd.net

LaTanya Williams

School Administrative Assistant (SAA)
Main Office lpw7025@lausd.net


College Center

Shanise Cofield

High School Counselor
Room C-145 shanise.cofield@lausd.net

Stacy Davis

Middle School A-G Counselor
Attendance Office srd6577@lausd.net

Joy Lin

Community School Counselor
Room C-145 jlin@eaop.ucla.edu


Electives

Patsy Payne

Teacher: Band
Room B9 ppayne@lausd.net

Raquel Scott

Teacher: Electives
Room 251 raquel.scott@lausd.net


English

Greg Amelio

Teacher: English 8 & ELD 4
Room 201 gaa6356@lausd.net

Keila Contreras

Teacher: English 6

Michael Gomez

Teacher: English 9
Room michael.gomez1@lausd.net

Jessica Jackson

Teacher: English 6
Room 302 jessica.jackson2@lausd.net

Adriane Nguyen

Teacher: ELD English 10, AP Language, Creative Writing
Room C-141 adriane.perez@lausd.net

Raquel Scott

Teacher: Electives
Room 251 raquel.scott@lausd.net

Courtney Young

Teacher: English 11 & English 12
Room C-245 courtney.young@lausd.net


History/Social Studies

Scott Aquiles

Teacher: US History, Ethnic Studies, AP US History, Service Learning & Leadership
Room C-249 scott.aquiles@lausd.net

Jessica Jackson

Teacher: Ancient Civilizations
Room 302 jessica.jackson2@lausd.net

Arrianne Dennisse Navidad

Teacher: 7th Grade Geography, World History
Room a.navidad@lausd.net

Joanne Yi

Teacher: 8th Grade US History, Sociology/African American History
Room joanne.yi@lausd.net

Angelina Yim

Teacher: 10th Grade World History, Government & Economics
Room 251 angelina.yim@lausd.net


Math

Tasnuva Hyder

Teacher: Geometry, Algebra 2, Leadership
Room C-241 tasnuva.hyder@lausd.net

Stephanie Ingram

Teacher: Math 6
Room
singram@lausd.net

Sunanda Kushon

Teacher: AP Calculus AB
Room C-243 ms.kushon@gmail.com

Nancy Pino

Teacher: Math 7, Math 8 Lab
Room 114 nancy.pino@lausd.net

Tichina Ward-Pratt

Teacher: Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Computer Science
Room C-242 t.wardpratt@lausd.net


Physical Education

Kendra Callis

Teacher: Physical Education
Gymnasium kcallis@lausd.net

Algernon Jackson

Teacher: Physical Education
Gymnasium algernon.jackson@lausd.net


Science

Aaron Delgadillo

Teacher: Science 7, Physics
Room 116
aaron.delgadillo@lausd.net

Stephanie Ingram

Teacher: Science 6
Room
singram@lausd.net

Darlene Tieu

Teacher: Biology, Chemistry
Room C-144 darlene.tieu@lausd.net

Shriya Venkatesh

Teacher: AP Biology, Health, Project Based Science
Room C-142 shriya.venkatesh@lausd.net


Special Education

Ngozi Afonta

Teacher: AUT Program Grades 6-8
Room 213 nga3413@lausd.net

Sneferu Azikiwe

Teacher: High School RSP
Room sma4969@lausd.net

Frederick Clark

Teacher: SDC Science, Grades 6-8
Room 302 flc5712@lausd.net

Floydette Gibson

Teacher: AUT Core, Grades 6-8
Room 207 fgibs1@lausd.net

LaKeya Keynerd

Teacher: SDC Math, Math Lab Grades 6-8
Room 301 lakeya.keynerd@lausd.net

Jamie Trinh

Teacher: IDEC Program, Grades 6-8
Room 215 jamie.trinh@lausd.net

Ms. Riches

Teacher: ID Program, Grades 6-8
Room 212 llr3855@lausd.net

Paulette Shelley

Teacher: SDC Math, Grades6-8
Room 306 pshelley@lausd.net

Varonda Smith

Teacher: SDC English & History, Grades 6-8
Room 210 vfs9234@lausd.net

Caroline Tatum

Teacher: Middle School RSP
Room 303 caroline.tatum1@lausd.net


World Languages


Staff

Mary Barry

School Psychologist
South Office mary.barry@lausd.net

Latikke Brice

Parent Center Representative
Parent Center latikke.brice@lausd.net

Myra Cordero

Office Tech
Main Office myra.cordero@lausd.net

Eva Mays

Black Student Achievement Psychiatric Social Worker
C-Building eva.mays@lausd.net

Chache Hopkins

Black Student Achievement (BSAP) Climate Coach
Main Office

Imma Ikebudu

School Nurse
Nurse’s Office imma.ikebudu@lausd.net

Arbin Lubiano

Athletic Director, Advanced Placement (AP) & GATE Coordinator
C Building arbin.lubiano@lausd.net

Blake Pannell

Financial Manager
Student Store blake.pannell@lausd.net

Shailendra Waters Scott

Title 1 Designee
Dean’s Office esaw1372@lausd.net

Robianna Reece

Senior Office Tech
Main Office raw3448@lausd.net

Dean Thornblad

Librarian
Library dthornbl@lausd.net

Jasmine Wallace

Pupil Services and Attendance (PSA)
Attendance Office jasmine.wallace@lausd.net